Members of Hydetown Boro Council as of February 2018 are as follows:

Larry Roof, President

Joe Donovan

Craig Farrar

Phil Myer

Sam Ridgway

Janis Stiner

Randy Winkleman

Other key figures in the operations of Hydetown are:

Marc Bavas, Mayor

Pat Myer, Secretary/Treasurer

Kim Burns, Tax Collector

Gert Sopher, Auditor

Jessica Hilburn, Webmaster